

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE			
Name	Position	Nature of Directorship	
Shri R Sankaran	Chairman	Independent Director	
Shri A M Kulkarni	Member	Non-Executive Non-	
		Independent Director	
Shri Prem Chandrani	Member	Independent Director	
Mrs. Tasneem Mehta	Member	Independent Director	

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
Name	Position	Nature of Directorship	
Shri Prem Chandrani	Chairman	Independent Director	
Shri R Sankaran	Member	Independent Director	
Mrs. Tasneem Mehta	Member	Independent Director	

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE			
Name	Position	Nature of Directorship	
Shri Prem Chandrani	Chairman	Independent Director	
Shri R Sankaran	Member	Independent Director	
Shri Nirav Bajaj	Member	Executive Director	

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE			
Name	Position	Nature of Directorship	
Shri Niraj Bajaj	Chairman	Executive Director	
Shri R Sankaran	Member	Independent Director	
Shri A M Kulkarni	Member	Non-Executive Non-	
		Independent Director	



CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE			
Name	Position	Nature of Directorship	
Shri Niraj Bajaj	Chairman	Executive Director	
Shri Nirav Bajaj	Member	Executive Director	
Shri R Sankaran	Member	Independent Director	